Summary: This article will show you how to resend user invites to users that are already added to the user list. Normally, users receive this email when they are first added to the user list. However, if you need to resend that email for whatever reason, this is how...

Steps:
From the homepage open the Users Tab

From the Users drop down menu, click "Manage"


Then click the Options button to the right of the user for which you want to resend the invite email.

Click "Re-Send Invite" on the dropdown menu.


The user will then receive an email with instructions on how to sign into their Halligan account. If the user doesn't get the email, ensure that the email is spelled correctly. If so, contact support through the messenger below and we will be happy to assist you. 

Did this answer your question?