Summary: This article will show you how to delete a User. Once a user is deleted, they are permanently removed from the system unless they are reinvited.

Steps:

First, from the homepage open the Users Tab.

From the Users drop-down menu, click "Manage"

Then, click on the three dots to the right of the user you want to delete.

  

Did this answer your question?