Summary: This article will show you how to change the permissions of an existing role.

Steps:
From the homepage open the Users Tab

From the Users menu click "Permissions"

From the User Permissions Page, click the Check Box next to the permission you want to toggle on or off

Click "Save" after making all changes

Did this answer your question?